Anna    ID: 2089062

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  03/06/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  High school
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: caring Russian single dating partner Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am gorgeous lady! I am loving, caring and supportive woman! I know how to treat my man like a king! I am also intelligent and smart, can discuss a lot of things with my beloved. Sometimes too self confident, but modest still. I want to love and to be loved and I know how to create strong and reliable relationships. I am positive towards life whatever happens. And I will always will find the way how to deal with every life situation.
I am a very wide lady, I like to read, communicate with other people, learn something new. I like to study psychology and how to build good strong relationships. I also like to be active - I regularly go to the gym, run around the forest, swim to keep myself in shape. My hobbies are photography, design, painting, dancing and football. I love to travel! If my man loves to travel as I do, then the perfect team! I can support my man and his hobby, learn something new in all types of activities - football, hiking, cycling and much more.
Her Type of Man:
My man is strong as a lion and tender with me, his woman. Even if man don’t feel himself confident enough – with me he will be the best of the best, the strongest, the smartest and the richest man! I can make you feel good, confident. But the main thing – you will fell my love every day of your life! If you too can love, you know what respect for a woman is and you love children - you are my man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us