Victoriya    ID: 2105779

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  02/04/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  167
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian romantic dating partner Victoriya from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am owner of a beauty salon. I devoted the most of my life for the career. My years I used to live in Moscow. I used to work as economist in the huge cooperation there. After earning certain sum of money, I moved to Kharkiv and made my dream come true - opened the beauty salon. My mother still lives in Moscow. I live here together with my son. Now, being mother is my biggest hobbie. I love spending time with the son. My character is very sensative. I am among those people, who cry when it is the happy end of the movie. Also in my leasure time I visit theaters. I love concerts, love nature. Every Sunday I go for the picnic together with my 4yearold man. If you are interested, please, join us.
Camping and Cooking, Movies and Reading books, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
Reading and watching movies by myself is also good but not the same when you have your beloved one close, right? I have travelled across Europe and I love seeing new people and cultures! So maybe we can travel together? I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I'm looking for a kind person with a sensitive heart. A man who will appreciate my love and respect my opinion. A man who knows how not only to speak beautifully but also to perform worthy deeds.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us