Elena    ID: 2151799
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  23/06/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Choreographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2009
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian romantic dating partner Elena from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
There is only love to save this world. Why would I be ashamed to love? I want to feel it, express it and share it!!! I am a very versatile person - active and sociable, but at the same time caring and emotional. I love art and I am inspired every day with my job. I'm working as choreographer in the dance school. I enjoy keeping myself in good shape, doing sports, fitness and gym. Besides, I am engaged in fashion, I have always been interested in it. If I am in love, the world seems to me much better, and I have a heart and soul to devote to my loved one. The main goal for me now is a happy family. I love to cook, always trying new recipes and new ways to make everything even tastier. I also like to spend my free time actively. I am always a loyal, reliable and loving woman with my beloved, romantic and still believe that love can do wonders.
Interests:
sports, dancing, cooking, reading
Her Type of Man:
I want to find true love once and for all. Intelligent, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, enjoys sports and travel are the best qualities for my partner. The One who is well brought up and appreciates family values. I want my man be honest with me. I'm not that kind of girls that are looking for a prince. I want sincere and faitful man who will love me, respect me, protect me...and I will always love and cherish him in return!)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us