Maia    ID: 1105882

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/05/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  176
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  College degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Miami, USA
Gorgeous pictures, caring Russian Partner photo: Maia from Miami
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My grandparents for me is a very good example of what a family and marriage should be. They are together for forty seven years now! My grandmother taught me how to take care of home ,of a man, how to cook! My grandfather taught me how to fix things around the house, how to be in different situations! i had very happy childhood with them and regularly visit now! They said to me: "If something happen or broken we should solve and fix this together"!! I would like to build my big happy family with the right partner, i am sure i know how to do this-i have the best teachers!
sports,shopping, meditation&yoga, dancing, nature.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a kind, thoughtful and purposeful person. The man who I can call "my one and only". My goal in a relationship will be to make a smile on the face of loved one every day. I am going to support my man in everything, be romantic and loyal. Just to love and be loved is the most important thing for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us