Valeriya    ID: 2067373
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  21/09/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: exotic Russian Partner Valeriya from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a patient and kind person. I think that any conflict can be resolved in a civilized manner. I deeply feel the emotions of others and can support them at any time and give practical advice. I live a healthy lifestyle. In people, I now appreciate everything! Both good and evil. Each person has a struggle, very similar to the struggle of two wolves. But the most important feature that I like is reliability. I am always ready to compromise. You will find me very cheerful and active.
Interests:
When a person is comfortable in any environment, they say about him that he feels there like a fish in water. It is these feelings that I experience when I swim in the pool or any other body of water. I literally behave like a fish in this environment, because I can swim quickly and dive very well. I also like meeting people and spending time with friends. I like to play chess. I love to skate. I am a calm, family-oriented girl, but sometimes I like to have fun and have a good time at parties.
Her Type of Man:
Some girls are successfully fascinated by bright, but nothing young people. Such relationships are usually doomed to failure. There are women who come up with their own, nothing like ideals. I am not looking for a bright or ideal person. Nobody is perfect as you already know. It’s very difficult for me to make a lot of dating in real life, so I want to do it here on this online dating site. There are a lot of good people here. And most importantly, what they really love. I am looking for a man with traits such as courage! Every man is looking for a woman for himself. To create a family. And I'm ready to find a man. I want to start a family with you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us