Nelly    ID: 1696484

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  41
Birth Date:  24/03/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  Medical degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian Partner Nelly from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
In life I not imperial blood. I am the ordinary girl who dreams to be happy. I came to this site, what to establish a family. I wish my husband was much older than me. Most of all I appreciate inner world of man. Honesty. I want that loved me not for looks, but for who I really. With great pleasure will share with the beloved his interests. With great pleasure I will divide his interests with darling.
Fitness is my job and my life, I really love swimming, and I really love helping people in need get back on their feet
Her Type of Man:
My dream is to take you by the hand and walk with you on the beach at night. Breathe in the sea breeze, accompanied by the stars and feel like bare feet touch the water and sand. I am a romantic girl and my man should be romantic, kind and appreciate family values. I'd like to visit your city. You will be my personal guide? Hereby, as it would be wonderful.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us