Marija    ID: 2115340
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  16/01/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  172
Weight:  68
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nis, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian Partner Marija from Nis
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When it comes to romance, I am the one who need to take initiative. When I fall in love, I will express my feelings to the person i am in love with, without even giving it a considerable thought. When I am in love, I may shower my loved one with affection, sometimes even an excess of it, forgetting to check the information I get in return. That's the way I operate. I am very passionate, energetic and love adventurer. Mostly of the time I represent myself as a passionate lover, sometimes even an addict to pleasures of the flesh and sexual encounters. Without any boundaries, because love and passion don't recognize that.
Interests:
My daddy thought me to be reliable, honest and trustworthy person. He was police officer and he got shot when I was 5 years old, by some local criminals in a firefight. I didn't realize he is not with us anymore, and I thought he went out for a trip. I was crying and calling him back, but nothing happened. So gave a vow that I will become policewoman and I will make my dad proud where ever he is. I know that he is my guardian angel and he will guide me through light and darkness. So everyday I train, do jogging, and take care of my nutrition in order to be the best police officer ever!
Her Type of Man:
Strong character, guy who knows what he want, with self esteem, independent, funny and trustworthy

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us