Jelena    ID: 2119392

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  30/10/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  169
Weight:  68
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Most gorgeous women and man: exotic Russian Partner Jelena from Belgrade
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am in a constant search for excitement, and I like trying out new things. I am an adrenaline junkie, fearless, and I love extreme sports and fast car driving. But on rainy days, I can slow down. I like to relax, make comfort food, spend a day in bed, and watch movies. I love interior design, I am creative, and I always look for new DIY projects. I am non-judgmental, open-minded, a good listener, and always there to give advice. Life is a bumpy ride, and I am looking for someone who will follow my lead, sit on a passenger seat while I take him on an adventure.
I lead a very active life. I love physical activity, to play handball and go to the gym. When I am at home, I focus on DIY projects, painting, drawing, and I am passionate about gaming.
Her Type of Man:
First and foremost there is no one like a perfect guy...nor are we perfect...! I have always believed its the connection between two persons, mutual likes, dislikes..emotional bonding that builds friendship or any other relationship..Looks doesnt matter to me at all but yes personality and the way he carries himself is important.He should be dedicated to his family..His action should speak louder than his words...He should be the one i can do crazy stuff movies of different languages, cry together, laugh together.. aand..he should love what i cook :)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us