Inna    ID: 1868690
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  01/05/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2016
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Russian Partner Inna from Nikolaev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am athletic, intelligent, funny, kind girl. I can be friends and love with all my heart. A confident, purposeful woman who knows what she wants in life. Now my life is my little princess, my daughter. I try to devote all my free time to this. But I spend a lot of time on activities and hobbies. I work hard and hard. Therefore, I want to find a reliable man to whom I can give my heart and all of myself. If you want to know more about me - ask and I will tell you everything :)))
Interests:
I like to run, play and watch football. Professionally engaged in volleyball. I also like to dance, to travel, to read books. Sometimes watch movies. I love to cook and to feed it my loved ones.
Her Type of Man:
I don't believe in love at first sight. A man and woman should have common views on life, common interests, common goals. To have respect to each other. And if this is present in their relationship then there will be LOVE! This is my opinion. It means, I'm looking for a man with whom will be interested in the same things.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us