Inga    ID: 1807633

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  25/04/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  160
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Interior Decorator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: exotic Russian Partner Inga from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Since I have not such grown woman, I am very kind and gentle. But I was already strong character, so many situations I decide alone and I used take decisions itself. I think that I'm pretty smart, I like read books. I am well find common language with new and unfamiliar people. And of course I do not forget for his friends, so I am open and sociable girl.
I do sports, I like run around and spend time actively. Always I find moment for my friends and family. I do not like be alone. I also go swimming and I love go to the sea. I love cook and often watch cooking shows, sometimes we compete with friends in preparation of cakes or pastries, it's great fun! :) I also like read interesting books and going to the cinema on rainy days. I believe that life is so interesting, that need rush seek love!
Her Type of Man:
I want my man be older than me and I does not matter his age, religion, language.I hope meet on this site dating serious man who is looking for wise woman. Things I want find my man: reliability, success, honesty, sense of humor. And I will give him all my love in return!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us