Ekaterina    ID: 2252450

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  17/11/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  164
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Russian Partner Ekaterina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My name is Ekaterina, I am an interior designer. I love traveling and meeting new people. I am raising my son myself and would like to find a man who would be his friend. I am open and sociable, friendly and kind! I am active and play many sports. Now I switched to yoga and jogging in the morning. Very well helps to clear your brain from everyday fuss. My close people often say to me that I have collected such character traits as: charming, , restraint, friendliness, purposefulness, curiosity. But I think you'll get to know me better personally and check if it's true.
I like yoga, walk outdoors and attractions, sail on a boat
Her Type of Man:
I see with me an educated and reliable man, with a good sense of humor. Who can support any topic of conversation and loves new experiments without being afraid to challenge himself. I am a family woman and looking for a man with similar priorities.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us