Anastasia    ID: 2115733

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  01/06/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  dancing-master
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: exotic Russian Partner Anastasia from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe I am like a magnet for people around and all this because of my optimistic mood and good manners, but also for the sake of my loyalty and this is why I never felt the need of attention. I hope to be a magnet for my beloved too and would like us to spend as much time as possible together. My inner world is full of fantasies and dreams, but this is sometimes difficult for my inner world to take root in reality. No matter what I am doing – I like to work in a team and believe myself to be a good player. I get used to win and to get everything I wish and ready to use all of my efforts for this. I am eloquent and easily dispose of others, but at the same time I lack firmness and exactingness – I am loyal to all the disadvantages of my friends and relatives. I am willing to help everyone around for free and disinterestedly, have the ability to adapt to what is happening around. I am a person who always has a bunch of plans and undertakings, does not sit still, always i
«Where health is, there is beauty» and I will admit that this is my life motto. I am fond of sport from the childhood and currently interested in gymnastics. Also, I like to dance and visit dance classes where I learn modern styles. I like to travel and dream to see England one day, but hope that this will be new experience for me as I plan to do this adventure not alone. I like flowers a lot and good in making bouquets and decorating home with flowers, can make beautiful garlands. I cannot live without the music and will admit that it helps me to relax and calm down, get away from everyday worries, reduces the number of thoughts in my head and helps to focus on self-regulation. I am enjoying evening walks and admiring the nature, like animals and I am a strong protector of homeless pets and struggle with the environment pollution.
Her Type of Man:
I will badly treat people bright and self-confident, hate liars, and despise lazy people and people who take advantage of other people's weaknesses. And I will never communicate with a person in whom, for one reason or another, I am not sure. I need a companion, a protector, a man who can become my protective aura in front of traitors and selfish people. For such a strong man I will always be loyal, caring, attentive, honest, compliant and accommodating. If my husband will respect me, cherish and love, then for him I will become the kind of wife that many men only dream of. Of course, I will never become a bright girl with a defiant behavior, but on the other hand, I will be a woman that my husband will never have to doubt. I hope he will not give to me reasons to doubt too and will not seek to get attention from other woman, I want to be sure in him and want to be sure that he feels enough of me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us