Viktoria    ID: 2118678
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/07/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dance instructor
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Partner Viktoria from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that no man can resist the sweet, bright smile of a girl. Therefore, I often use it, but have not yet met that very special person. My only goal here is to find such happiness, such a man that would make me his goddess. It's not easy to find a good man. Can you prove me otherwise? I believe that there is the very person here who will make me happy.
Interests:
I always think only about work. I'm already tired of this. I want to think about love and prosperity, about a person who is waiting for me to come home and give him everything he wants. I like to do so that I was achieved, to show their desire to be with me. So you can check any man, check his desire to be with me. This is not deceit or cunning - this is just a lesson that I learned from life.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a good, persistent and charismatic man. The presence of charisma is very important, because without it a man may simply seem ordinary, gray. And I want to be next to a special, confident and courageous man who does not see obstacles and does not want to lose in anything. If you are a winner in life - write to me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us