Olga    ID: 2089038
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  11/01/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: caring Partner Olga from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always try to be honest with people. In life, I am a very positive and active girl. My feelings and emotions, like fire, are very bright and funny. I always try to help people in difficult times and just listen to them! I believe that the main feature of my character is patience and endurance. I like people who are not afraid to wear strange clothes, say strange things, do strange things - they’re not afraid of anything at all.
Interests:
I love reading interesting books and collecting antique watches. I love to travel, swim, dance and sing. I love art. I cannot imagine my life without sports and do fitness to keep fit. I also play tennis, billiards. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to get to know new places, people, learn something new.
Her Type of Man:
My man is reliable at every stage of his life; he is a proud creator of his family, a caring father and a loving husband. My man appreciates the care and love that a woman gives him every day. He is the team leader when it comes to family life. I really want to meet a serious man who will know how to make his family happy. I dream of meeting a man who will truly be faithful, loving and caring.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us