Lyudmila    ID: 1553175
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  10/01/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: exotic Partner Lyudmila from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
🌺You always have to set yourself up for the fact that you deserve success. Today I will do everything I have to to achieve my goals and create the life of my dreams! I am very cheerful, but restrained in someone else's company. I know how to be a good friend, I can always support a person, even if he is not familiar to me. I consider straightforwardness to be my main quality. Now there are so few people who can tell in person everything that they think about you. I take criticism adequately, so it's easy for me to take the truth in person.
Interests:
If I am asked to go to a club,✨ or sit at home with my huge family, then I will always choose the latter. I love comfortable and cozy evenings. I like to play board games, I like to play volleyball, football in nature. I work as a freelancer, I have a lot of free time and I don't depend on my bosses. Therefore, I love to travel,🌍 I love to study the history of countries and their languages.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will not control me, will not watch over my money, but who will trust me, will be faithful to me and honest with me. I believe that I will find a responsible and generous man. Real and kind, so that he respects himself in the first place. And by respecting himself, he will respect others.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us