Juliya    ID: 1768950
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  20/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Programmer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2013
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: exotic Partner Juliya from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Unexpected meetings, evening walks, outdoor recreation ... This is my very favorite activities. In our life there are many things that we do not notice. "The future belongs to those, who believe in beauty of their dreams" -Dont you think so? First, I am woman in all meanings: different: tender, sometimes I need strong shoulder, in some moments I can be strong enough... If you try to get know me closer you will understand that I am the best partner for life! I want to be your best friend, passionate lover and carrying wife, because for me all this is equally important in the relations. Lets try!
Interests:
To be active and full of energy it’s my life’s style. I enjoy different sportive activities: fitness, gymnastics, swimming, simply running in mornings. I enjoy reading books, poetry, classics, and detective stories. I like picnics with friends, family BBQ. I like animals, especially parrots and dogs. I like cooking tasteful meal, watching romantic comedies, traveling.
Her Type of Man:
I think that a man should be gentle and polite, passionate at the same time. Physical relations play same great role as mental and I think that a man should understand this and have a middle of such things.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us