Varvara    ID: 2318621

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  07/03/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Poltava, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Varvara from Poltava, exciting companionship, Singles, Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
About myself I can say that I am a sociable, cheerful, kind girl. Lawyer by education, I work in the beauty industry. This profession suits me better. I love everything beautiful, beautiful and light. There are always hundreds of ideas in my head. I don’t sit still, because I know that almost everything in life depends on me, well, of course, on fate.😊
I love cooking Georgian dishes. At these moments, I turn on pleasant music and start cooking. I look forward to visiting friends. My food is spicy and spicy, just like me.πŸ₯° I like to shop and especially buy gifts for friends that they need so much. Thomas the cat lives in my apartment. He is funny and has character. We often play hide-and-seek with him. This is very nice.
Her Type of Man:
He will be as communicative as I am. Will always make informed and correct decisions. I will wait for him at home with a delicious dinner and in one apron. I hope that he will hurry home. 😈 Sparks will fall between us. Our bodies will beckon each other, and our hearts will beat in time with each other. I believe that sooner or later we will find each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us