Juliya    ID: 1793291
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  47
Birth Date:  05/08/1975
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2000
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Juliya from Kiev, exciting companionship, Singles, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am mature woman who already knows what she wants in life. I am kind loving and caring but I have feeling that I am missing something in life. I would call myself super positve woman I find joy in everything that I am doing and I want to find the right man to share all that big love and positive which is inside of my soul. I would make my man feeling like the King because if i choose him it means that he is going to be with the Queen and deserves royal attitude. For me the main is inner beauty of the person so age and appearance is not on the first place. Outside beauty is for a moment, inner beauty is forever.
Interests:
I enjoy reading books, watching good movies, travelling. Like to spend my time with daughter , meet friends and I am going in for sports 3 times per week.Single mothers never have too much free time for themselves and we are called superwomen because we are trying to do everything at one time and in my case I am coping with it quite well))
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for the man who will become my soulmate. Someone who I can share my life with and enjoy it every day. I want him to be real gentleman who knows what the woman needs and how to treat her, he will get the same attitude in response.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us