Irina    ID: 2101001
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  03/01/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  160
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Irina from Odesa, exciting companionship, Singles, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My biggest passion is dancing. I can express myself, my inner world with the help of dances. It helps me to be more flexible and liberated, to feel my body as well. When I was beginning to dance, that was the way to be more confident and open the new sides of my body and mind. For now it is just a hobby and I do not pretent to receive awards for it. But... the most desirable award would be the compliment from my future man :)
Interests:
Cooking, Dancing, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Shopping
Her Type of Man:
I believe that when I meet the right person, I will feel him with my heart. I appreciate honesty and I hope my future beloved will be faithful , responsible, caring and kind hearted. These are the features I value in people. I want to look in the same direction together with my beloved, to enjoy our life, to have a feeling that i won't be able to live without that person. I believe in true love, i know that it exists.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us