Inga    ID: 1765634
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  21/04/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  177
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: exciting companionship minded Russian dating partner Inga from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a radio host and i can make you smile through the distance. I am always in a good mood and i love to wake up early, maybe because my programs always start in the morning when people are driving to work and i try to make their moods better and send my positive energy to everybody who listens my show! Do you want to know my radio station so you can hear my voice? Let me know and i will give it to you
Interests:
Jourmalizm, reading, listening to music, attending concerts, traveling, fintess. Every morning i wake up and read latest news about my country and the world. I like to be informed well. I like sports! Bicycle, badminton, volleyball, tennis, jogging, going to gigs and reading books... I am a curious woman! I like to go our with friends and try something new in restaurants, i love nature and animals. I want to have a dog with my future husband.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet an honest man. I want us to be open-minded and sincere. I want a man who is not afraid to love and to show love and is ready for relations with me. I like you to share with me your dreams and plans. They may not be common with mine but it doesn't matter. I know that supporting each other we can reach everything we both dreamt of together. Do you beleive in power of support?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us