Elizaveta    ID: 2223179
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  15/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  181
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Financial Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mariupol, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Elizaveta from Mariupol, exciting companionship Ukraine dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I sincerely believe that each woman has to have a mystery inside, so her man should open her secret. ;) Close friends and parents always say I am a real lady. They tell I am well-educated, cultured and literate. They say I am smart and intelligent. That’s always a great pleasure for me to hear such nice words in my address, but anyway, as all people, I have disadvantages as well. Sometimes I can be too honest and sincere, and these traits are unacceptable in today’s world! Fairness and heartiness are not in fashion, alas! Onwards, I find myself greatly feminine. I ... Also, I am playful by nature and don’t like when it is too boring. :) I am cheerful and easy-going, I am attentive and heedful. I always ready to give a helping hand. In addition, I can say that I am very patient person and it is not that easy to make me mad or to make me scream.
Interests:
Well, my biggest interest is my family. I will do everything to make all members of the family really happy and joyful. ;) So, I’m fond of cooking and gardening. I adore household plants and I have a lot of flowers in my flat. I like when they are in blossom, when everything is in bright colors and especially when I can smell that amazing aroma all over the house!) Another thing, I love is to create cozy atmosphere at home. When I have free time, I go to shops, where I can buy design things for the house. Sometimes I just buy something, sometimes I just steal ideas, come back home and make the same with my own hands… Also, I like crochet and knitting. Undoubtedly, I keep my body in good shape, so I am keen on sports. I play tennis and beach volleyball with a great pleasure. I addict literature, movies, theater as well.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to find a man, who is ready for the changes in his life. Changes in his daily life, habits, thoughts… You know, I believe that if you want to be happy in life and in marriage you have to be ready to look for compromises, you have to be open for different changes so that both of partners were satisfied with each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us