Liliya    ID: 2122747
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  30/01/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  yoga instructor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Liliya from Moscow, exciting companionship Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I want to make my life the way I see it in my dreams, and I dream constantly. There are so many interesting things around that I don't even know where to start, which path to step on. At the moment I am looking for my long-awaited love, my prince. I would love to create a relationship with a decent man. I am open to acquaintance, I crave it strongly, passionately. I lack communication, and an extrovert has a hard time without it. Maybe we should talk?
Interests:
I have everything in my life that one can dream of. Either I tried, or I was very lucky, but I have a great job that I like, there are interesting hobbies that brighten my leisure time and give me a lot of pleasure, I have wonderful friends who make me better, and my life more fun. I am fond of gymnastics, yoga and dancing, and I lead a healthy lifestyle.
Her Type of Man:
My man must love and protect me no matter what, and I must help him and do everything in my power to give him pleasure. I want a strong, indescribable mutual love. So strong that it would be impossible to break the bond between us. I need complete frankness from him about all his affairs, all thoughts and ideas. In return, I promise to be as open and sincere as I can.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us