Elena    ID: 1791247
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  01/08/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2000
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Elena from Kiev, exciting companionship Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind, funny, sunny and clever woman. It is quite hard to describe myself as it feels like people who know me are better to describe but I will try. I like to laugh a lot and I think that i have good sense of humor, so you will never get bored with me. At the same time I am very serious about finding my soulmate. I really believe in destiny and hope it will lead me to the one and only who was meant for me . My dream is to have happy complete family and to surround it with all my love and care and to make my husband the happiest man in the world.
Interests:
I love to spend time in a fresh air .love summertime activities . Also I am very good cook ( people say so, no one was poisoned yet) Lol. As well I am fond of design and furniture and like to drow.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for real man . Someone who will be mature wise strong loving and caring . Just the man who knows what woman wants and needs and who is willing to make me happy .

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us