Tetiana    ID: 2171275
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/02/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Tetiana from Lviv, exciting companionship, Russian single dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Women's energy is not about weakness, but about inner strength, acceptance of yourself and your strength. It's about being beautiful, fit and healthy, because you want to be that way. It is unconditional love for yourself and therefore for others.⭐️ I'm not the kind of person who is afraid to take big steps in life. I've always loved taking risks and doing something almost empty, crazy. I have a lot of things planned in my life. But none of that has anything to do with the amount of people I can share pleasant emotions with. I need a man who is not afraid of anything that will lead me to an amazing new life.⭐️
Interests:
It inspires me when I feel supported and see like-minded people around me. The support of people helps me to take steps that I don't dare to take. I am a social activist. In my city I stand up for cleanliness and ecology. I have been doing charity work for many years now. Together with my team I managed to find money to build a house for women with children who were wronged or kicked out. I am also interested in a healthy lifestyle and trying to keep my body looking fit and attractive. I love spending time outdoors with friends. When I manage to relax in the woods, for example, it's very hard to find a happier person than me! Of course I love shopping! What else can lift a woman's spirits!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a loving, compassionate, kind man. I would like to feel care and love from my future man. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, lover and husband. A man I want to spend the rest of my life with . The main thing for me is that he should have a strong desire to create a family and give his love to the people closest to him. It would be good if he led a healthy lifestyle and played sports.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us