Irina    ID: 2093275

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  27/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  174
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Irina from Kiev, exciting companionship, Russian single dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My character describes me as a kind, frank and family-oriented person. Here are some aspects of my character: Kindness: I always try to be kind and benevolent to other people. Helping and supporting others is important to me. Openness: I believe in honesty and openness in relationships. Honesty is always important and I make sure that my interactions with others are open and honest. Family orientation: For me, family is the basis of life. I always do my best to support and provide a happy and healthy family life. Hard work: I put a lot of effort into achieving my goals and success. I work hard to achieve my dreams and ambitions. Wholeness: I believe that every woman is a complete individual with her own goals, dreams and achievements. I do not believe in the idea that a woman should be an "appendix" to a man. We all deserve equality and the opportunity to develop both individually and together with a partner. If you like the idea of family values, honesty and respect
My hobbies are active lifestyle and outdoor adventures. I believe that life is an extraordinary journey of exploration and discovery. Mountains always beckon me with their majesty and mystery. They represent a limitless world of adventure, where you can explore the peaks, enjoy the beauty of nature and test your limits. For me, hiking is a way to discover new places, enjoy fresh air and observe the life of nature. This is a time for reflection and peace in the natural environment. Conquering the highest mountain of Ukraine, Hoverla, was a big challenge for me. It was an incredible journey that taught me determination and the joy of achievement.
Her Type of Man:
The one, who can give the feeling of lightness, love and security, will steal my heart easily. I lack these things, and I search for a man who can fill my days with these essential components of inner harmony. My man shouldn't look like a Hollywood actor... He should be a simple man with a kind and open soul. And he shouldn't be afraid to let me in his life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us