Diana    ID: 2140465
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  04/06/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  event manager
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Diana from Kiev, exciting companionship, Russian single dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Good is the eternal, highest goal of our life. No matter how we understand good, our life is nothing more than a striving for good. Deep gratitude brings me joy and happiness. I learn to think good things and expect good things. I am willing to change and develop. Life responds to my desires and expectations. I am at ease with myself, with my surroundings and with time. I am a simple girl, I am real, easy to communicate, without any show-off, brands and so on. I do not like pretense, I do not tolerate lies and betrayal.
Interests:
I am organizing entertainment events: anniversaries, weddings, corporate parties, children's parties. I believe that this kind of occupation is my calling. I always come up with everything myself, every scenario. Rest is a human need, I help people have a beautiful rest, festively communicate and enjoy each other.
Her Type of Man:
There should be two of us in a relationship. But I want to be significant, to be a part of his life. I want him to step over himself, his pride, for me, so that he could be the first to ask for forgiveness, even if he is not guilty. Not because I'm proud, but because he is a man, and I am a little girl.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us