Yuliia    ID: 2318427

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  27/05/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Yuliia from Kiev, exciting companionship, Russian, seeking, dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My name is Yuliia, I live in a beautiful and wonderful country. Now my country is at war. It's a terrible word. But Ukrainians are such a people who never despair and always look for the positive in everything. Even where it doesn't seem to exist. For example, many began to help everyone and in everything. I am a volunteer. More than once she traveled to hot spots and helped people living in war zones with food.
Since last year, my only passion has been helping those in need. Now I can't imagine myself without him. From the very beginning it was painful and to the point of tears it was scary to be in places where there were explosions and fear. But over time, I got used to it. After all, someone has to help. Therefore, my team and I go out with charity to civilians a couple of times a month.
Her Type of Man:
I want to have a manly man in my partner. Which is in fire and water. I want to feel safe with him. So that together we help people and bring our victory closer. I want him to be with me in the same breath. Of course, we should like each other and we should be drawn.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us