Olga    ID: 1775834

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  41
Birth Date:  15/02/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Olga from Kharkov, exciting companionship Russian seek dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a simple girl who just loves to live. They say that those who help others are always satisfied and happy. Kindness comes to me naturally and I love helping others. It gives me a feeling of satisfaction. The desire to help people became crucial in choosing a profession. Working as a doctor has always fascinated me. Perhaps it is difficult to name a more necessary, more heroic and responsible profession than the profession of a doctor, which is characterized by an extraordinary range of knowledge and a desire for good. I like to learn and experience new things in life. My passion is my hobbies. I have a lot of them. I adore traveling and discovering new countries, traditions and cultures. I am fond of cooking. You will never be hungry with me ;) Also I like attending psychological training as one of my diplomas is in psychology I want to develop myself in it either. I`m grateful for what I have, and I want to do my best to make others happy.
Traveling, cooking, dancing, sport
Her Type of Man:
No doubts that I want to see a real man with myself. A real man for me is the one who speaks by his actions, who is attentive, well-educated, caring, faithful, smart, successful and goal-oriented. I want him to be always sincere, sensual, passionate and romantic with me. He should be strong-willed, stable, reliable, generous and responsible. The main feature in a man for me is his attitude to family, to kids as I have a daughter who is everything for me. I think that what I really need is to feel this true love and if I feel it I wouldn’t look for certain characteristics in a man. I dream of meeting a man who will help to realize my most cherished dream - to create a strong, happy family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us