Galina    ID: 1848928
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  09/12/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  PR-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: European Partner Galina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You can be sure that I am very good and nice lady, who knows what she wants from this life and reach her aims step by step. But my first aim is to create strong relations with one whom I can fall in love with. I really romantic person. I like to make surprises for my family and friends. Also I am very communicative person. I love children very much. I like to play and educate them. I always ready to help people. I am calm and tolerant girl. I like to give people positive emotions. Every time I try to be funny and active person.
Interests:
I have many interests. I like going to restaurants. I like cooking, mmm you shuld to taste my special dishes!Also I like travel, and I have been in some countries, but I would like to visit USA, UK and Australia.. and other) If you see my photos, you should undesrand I like sport and dance, it's big part of my life!In my free time I also like watching movies and reading.
Her Type of Man:
I don't understand people who think that age can tell you about personality. I never judge a person by it's appearance or material status, for me what is inside, his soul and his heart is important. I look here for a simple man who can be my husband, friend and lover, I dream to create harmonious relationship full of love and care.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us