Olga    ID: 2274421

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  24/07/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  160
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Eastern European Partner Olga from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love the ability to empathize and sympathize.😇 I am a freelancer, which gives me the opportunity to travel at any time. I especially like to do yoga somewhere by the sea, on a slope with a view of the mountains. this is a dream to strive for.😍 That's what I do, working hard. In my photos you can see I have a beautiful figure, but behind it is a hard workout. Sport is not only about the figure, but also about health. I watch him. But sometimes I can drink a glass of wine in company)) how without it? ))
My favorite activity is meditation.✨ I like to light candles in silence, give myself completely to my thoughts. I do yoga, I like to walk a lot. I especially love the air after the rain. I like to chat with girlfriends, drink delicious coffee and eat croissant with avocado. I also love to paint. I'm not a professional, but I have some paintings at home. Drawing calms me down because sometimes a lot of problems, resentments and so on accumulate. In drawing🎨 I found myself.
Her Type of Man:
It doesn't matter to me what a man looks like,⭐️ his age, ⭐️his status, or ⭐️his nationality. There must be a spark between us. The main thing is that we understand each other, respect each other, that our interests coincide. I am looking for a reliable and confident man. I need a man who will respect me. Respect is important. Respect my interests, hobbies, views and opinions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us