Kseniya    ID: 2080201
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  03/10/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Eastern European Partner Kseniya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a woman who has loads of different interests and I can consider myself an interesting and educated person who thinks that self-development and new knowledges are very important for a modern individual.Do you agree? I put a lot of goals for myself and I always reach them because I am a very hardworking lady. But it does not mean I do not help or support others, I put my closest people first at any cause.I am also a very sweet, sensual and feminine lady and I always want to be that way for my man. I always ant to surprise him and just ve perfect for him.
Interests:
Movies, Sports, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Reading books.
Her Type of Man:
l am seeking for a happy love story where my man would be my knight and | would be his princess. We would cherish, love end take care of each other. My man would become my best friend, soulmate and life partner. We would be able to discuss any topic, we would feel each other completely, without words we would help each other with all the problems and take care of needs and happiness of each other. Maybe | might sound too naive or romantic but I just want to be honest. | am looking for a fairytale that would happen in real life and | would do everything to make it happen! Besides romantic dreams about my relationship, | want to put an effort and build a supporting and caring relationship filled with idea of making each other feel happy and loved!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us