Juliya    ID: 1652909

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  17/08/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  174
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Medical Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Eastern European Partner Juliya from Toronto
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can be shy, though usually I am a very sociable and open person. I like to open something new about this life for me. I like to meet new people. As for me, I can say that I am a cheerful and active person. I like sport very much and it helps me to stay active all the time. I am a kind and sincere lady. I want you to know that I will never force you doing something you don’t live or don’t want. If you don’t like sport, that is OK for me. We can find some other common interests.
Sport, dances, reading, walks in the nature, beach.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet an attentive and caring man. I want to find a strong and reliable friend and partner at once. I want him to appreciate, respect and to love me. I do not need a perfect man. I do not need a saint man. Even if he has any bad habits, I will accept him. I will not change him. If you love a person you accept him the way he is.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us