Ilona    ID: 2327851

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  29/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  180
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Eastern European Partner Ilona from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very sociable person. I like in me such character traits as kindness, generosity, caution. I love art and delicious salmon steak.😘 I work in a beautiful clothing store. I understand fashion. I know how to properly and beautifully present myself. To do this, I read a large number of literature. Favorite animal of the copybara.😊
I'm into art. I enjoy spending time in galleries and exhibitions of contemporary art. I have been doing gymnastics for many years. it is she and proper nutrition that make my body fit, healthy and sexy. In the morning I like to get up late, brew a cup of strong coffee and read the latest newspapers. This is my perfect morning.
Her Type of Man:
He will not be deprived of my attention. I want to be always by his side. For him to understand me. He will be a generous, active and well-mannered person. With just his smile, he will charge me for the whole day. And joint gatherings for work will be long and tender. I want declarations of love, a sea of compliments, bouquets and sweets. I forgot to say that I really like sweets.💓

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us