Yana    ID: 1775691
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  07/08/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Yana from Kiev, Partner, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am not super woman, but during all my life I was trying to study very hard and to keep myself in good shape and to be "healthy" in my mind - what do i mean exactly talking about that? - ask me, if you are interested. and if you are not interested reading my profile and watching my photos - tell me why - I will try to improve myself for future relations - always trying to improve myself - is it bad?
Interests:
I am fitness instructor but with philologist degree) why so? and why not?) I am very good with English and I am able to find job in my sphere, but I decided to give my time to people who like sport. One week I could go to some exhibition with a lot of people and with a lot of music and other weekend - I will stay at home or go to yoga. But when i find my man - I will say NO to exhibitions)))) and as a result I will give my time to him, and as for yoga - hope that he will go with me??)))lol
Her Type of Man:
I want my man always to be real! if he has white old ford - I want him to drive to our first date using it) no need to ask friend to give him red Ferrari to impress me)))) hope that my thoughts are clear about that?) does it tell you who I am and what do I need?)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us