Anna    ID: 2146191
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  04/08/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anna from Odesa, Partner, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I grew up as a real invincible.😼 i was very active, could fight, climb a tree. 🤘🏻 Mother always punished me as our neighbors came to us with complaints) But i grew up in a real lady, feminine, patient and understanding. Mother still tells, it is a miracle:) I work as a florist. I always dreamed to be surrounded by beauty and wonderful smells and my dream came true.
Interests:
I enjoy to spend time on the nature, especially in places, where there are no other people🤫. I enjoy to swim. In my teenager ages i attended swimming and swim now very good. I love pilates and yoga, like fitness. i have also tried usual gym, but to lift weights is for sure not for me, it is so hard:) I enjoy to cook. I usually chose for myself unusual recipes, as i like fusion, interesting mix of ingredients.
Her Type of Man:
I need a successful, confident man, a real miner. Of course, I do not mean material values, but I mean the mental organization of a person. I want him to love me and please me with his attention, indulge me with his feelings, care, affection and warmth.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us