Anna    ID: 2271498

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  03/06/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
French, Spanish
Residence:  Miami, USA
Most gorgeous women and man: Partner Anna from Miami
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
"Make every day the best day of your life" that's my credo and I follow it everyday. I am like a beautiful rose, just perfect in every moment of time. I am classy and wise, sweet and spicy, open minded and adventurous. I have dreams and goals and follow them but I can cherish what life gives now and today. I like sit and enjoy fresh coffee and watch like city wakes up, I love cherish moments and feel harmony. I enjoy many things in life and like bring joy to people around me. I have kind heart and beautiful soul, I trust people and see good in everything. Maybe I am naïve but good things happen with those who believe in it. I believe I find love here, so let's figure it out together, agree?
Travelling, dancing, cooking, hiking, diving
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my best friend and my soulmate, a dreamer and romantic. I am looking for someone who will never break my trust and my heart. I am the woman who knows what I desire and not to shy to talk about everything. I am the woman who wants give all to my beloved one and looking for someone who will make me center of his world. I am not looking for ideal man I am looking for the man who is cable to love and cherish me in his life. Can you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us