Olja    ID: 2049852
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  24/01/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  171
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the woman of your dreams: Olja from Belgrade, dating woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My parents always taught me to be a confident and persistent person. And I am grateful for that. Kind and emotional by nature I love to nurture others. From early childhood, I wished to help the weak, to fight against injustice, violence, fraud ... And I became a lawyer. Now, I really help anyone who needs help, keeps secrets well, and people generally trust me. I can balance between the two "warring" sides, and always bring harmony between people around me. I am sure that my friends always enjoy my company because they usually say that when they are with me they feel just like home. I am a simple person who enjoys ordinary things like music, books, gathering with friends, dinner with family, walks, biking...
Interests:
music, movies, sports, biking, reading,
Her Type of Man:
stable, serious, mature man with life experience and strong personality. A man who is ready for true love and family life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us