Ilona    ID: 2320902

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  04/10/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ilona from Kiev, dating dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe that life should be interesting, active and filled with happiness! Otherwise, the journey will be very boring and monotonous. With me there will always be something to talk about, I love educated people and interesting conversations. I love to travel, I've already been to many places, but I'm sure that traveling with the person I love and sharing emotions together will be much better.
I often go to the gym, train my body and try to eat right. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle, look good and live a long life. Even though I try my best to look great, I believe that real beauty is within us.
Her Type of Man:
I want him to take care of how he looks, to remember the basic things like shaving, washing and so on. I like it when men smell nice. I want my head to get a good whiff of your scent. I want him to be as athletic as I am, to support me in a healthy lifestyle. To try to be good for each other for as long as possible. I want him to have good taste in clothes. There are many difficulties in our lives, but all can be overcome much easier when you have a loved one by your side. When you feel warmth, support, and love, no difficulty will be an obstacle.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us