Katerina    ID: 2278170

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  30/11/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  175
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Business coach
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Katerina from Odesa, dating Ukrainian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a lover of everything interesting and beautiful. I own my own small beauty salon. Where my clients get a lot of pleasure and beauty. I appreciate harmony. I love to travel very much. Recently I was on tour in Europe. The tour made a lasting impression on me. I want more!🥰😈😛 Maybe you are a travel lover? And we could come up with something together.😘😘😘
My favorite pastime is driving a car and a motorcycle. I love racing and extreme sports. I do stretching, pole dance and yoga. Sometimes it seems to me that I miss the time of day.😛 I like to dance in the famous clubs of my city. If we meet with friends, we can visit a couple of clubs and restaurants in one night.
Her Type of Man:
In my hectic life, there is a gap. which I so want to fill in the near future. Until I met my only beloved man. I imagine him stately, mature and literate. I will not be interested in a closed and jealous person. Of course, I'm still that little thing.🥰😘😈 but I will never give a reason for jealousy, I will never give a strong one.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us