Diana    ID: 1788720
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  17/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  181
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Diana from Kharkov, dating Ukrainian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The main feature of my character is kindness and compassion to my mind. I love life, so always try to treat any life situations in a positive way. About me they say I'm well-bred and polite, but I think this is how it should be for everybody. I have a strong character, dedication, hard working, cheerful disposition.
Interests:
Since childhood I was a very active child, couldn't just sit still! So now that I'm grown up, I try to spend all the free time in the movement. My hobby is traveling. I just love to visit different places, which have an interesting story. I'm happy I can spend hours listening to stories about important events, so always happy to visit museums and exhibitions. If it is not possible to get somewhere on a trip, I do not despond!
Her Type of Man:
I am searching for a man who is confident, who knows what it means to become a defender of his own family. I hope to meet a serious man, but who can be gentle, kind and romantic. I hope he will have a good sense of humor)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us