Anastasia    ID: 2151420
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  28/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Anastasia from Odesa, dating Ukrainian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a sincere and kind person. I belong to the type of people who are accustomed to investing their whole soul in the relationship, showing all the tenderness and care. Whether a friend, family member or romantic partner, I know how to really show my feelings and my care for them.
Interests:
I am a creative person. I like to try myself at different activities. I like quilting, making soap sculptures, hand lettering, origami, and photography. When I meet friends, I like going to the cinema or theatre together and share our impressions. I like to discuss things and finding something new for myself.
Her Type of Man:
I want to be with a man who has similar values and goals in life as me so we can build a strong relationship together. I want to be with a man who does not think that a woman's duty is to clean and cook. I want us to do everything together starting with homework and ending with great life adventures.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us