Diana    ID: 1972813
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  12/07/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Dating exotic Russian dating partner; gorgeous Singles only: Diana from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
On most of my photos I never smile and people often ask me "Diana why are you so unhappy on your photos" and I honestly don't know what to say because - photographers ask me not to smile usually :) in real life I am very optimistic and cheerful person, I love walking out on the streets and I don't need a miracle to make me happy, I love summer, and I hate cold weather because during winter i usually live in my bad under the blanked. You have to be sure you will cloth all your windows during cold weather and make a house warm if you will want to live with me, because as well as I don't like cold weather I also dont like to wear a lot of clothes on at home....
Interests:
I love photohragpy, makeup art, I studying this and my dream is to become photographer
Her Type of Man:
First of all i admire positive man, because life is not so easy for most of us, and if you take it negative you will have even less colors in your life, so for me it is very important to see an optimistic person with sense of humor who will know that no matter what happen both of us will be happy together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us