Aleksandra    ID: 2304313

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  29/12/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  160
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Dating exotic Russian dating partner; gorgeous Singles only: Aleksandra from Nikolaev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can't live without sports. From childhood, my parents tempered me and taught me to play different sports. For which I am very grateful to them. Sport tempered my character. I know for sure that I can do everything and I will go through everything. My work is also related to sports, I teach rhythmic gymnastics and take part in competitions.
I am fluent in several languages, to make learning easier I use online lessons. I am waiting for the summer, because it is in the summer that I always go kayaking with my friends and an instructor. This sport made me stop being afraid of water and depth. I remember the first time it was very scary.
Her Type of Man:
I need a reliable shoulder. To trust him and partially dissolve in him. Each of us will have our own space in which we will be at one with ourselves. Through this, we will live in love and respect for each other. I definitely want our house to be filled with joyful events and ringing laughter.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us