Ilona    ID: 2095309
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  10/05/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous pictures: Ilona from Kiev, dating, exciting companionship, Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m energetic and all my life is motion. I find my inspiration in simple things like going out of the city on the weekends. I love to do things with my own hands. I am gentle, kind, friendly. I never complain about life, I never get aggressive or troublesome. Many modern girl are too demanding – I am not. I would never make my man feel awkward or uncomfortable, I would rather help him feel as a hero.
Interests:
exhibitions, nature, cinema,
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man. Actually, a manly man, a gentleman and a simple man. I’m looking for a man who can muster up the courage to ask me out. I’m far from perfect, and I can promise you that I will make mistakes. The man I’m looking for will have the strength to forgive me when I say I’m sorry. I’m looking for a man with the courage to love me beyond fancy first dates and the honeymoon phase of dating. Someone who chooses to be with me rather than be by himself or continue to explore his options.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us