Anna    ID: 1814119
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  26/05/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Athletic Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2009,
Girl-2001,
Girl-2004
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous pictures: Anna from Kharkov, dating, exciting companionship, Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When I was little girl, every time was very active and I never sit in one place, I run , jump, and my parents every time told me that I will be gym trainer in the future, and the time passed and now I am who I am. I am trainer and teach people how to be in the tip top form, how to follow right meal be healthy. I love my job and I think all depend of us, how we want that our life was, we never need to give up and all depend from us. I think from sport start our life, our work and relationships with people and even love because it gives the harmony in my life! By the way I like to cook, and all the time my mom told me that love goes to the man through the full stomach, I agree with her. I like to cook in the nature, because when you make fire and you fried fish or meat on them and you feel smell of this meal and want to taste as fast as you can! In my free time I like to read books, I try to read three books a month)
Interests:
Cooking, reading, nature, travelling, sport
Her Type of Man:
I want to lay down on the blanket on the grass, hold hands and count the stars in the dark sky, speak about this or that and never think about something different, because there is a moment right now . I want to look to the eyes and understand what person want to tell me or about what he dream, or just sit in the bench eat from the hands the raspberry and tell: how tasty and kiss to the cheek.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us