Oksana    ID: 1779525
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  22/02/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  175
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Oksana from Kharkov, dating Ukraine dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind, honest, loving, and passionate and a very sensitive woman. I have a strong character. I am respectful to myself and for other people as a rule. I am an easy going person and people feel comfortable talking and communicating with me. I am very responsible and serious in relationships with my man. Also I am warm-hearted, open-hearted and tender. I love my parents very much. They brought me as a nice and polite woman as I am now.
Interests:
I have many hobbies. I like to dance, to play tennis, like camping, outdoor with my friends. I love to read interesting English literature. I adore English language. I love good presents that were given from the pure heart, I adore beautiful postcards. My favorite animals are horses. To my mind they are very clever and genial animals. My favorite flowers are tulips. My favorite season is summer. I like to be near seaside or just at the nature or picnic. My favorite color is green. It is the color of the nature. I like to watch good movies, it can be comedies, romantic and of course old movies.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a kind man who is ready for nice relations

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us