Yuliya    ID: 2148772
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  39
Birth Date:  31/01/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2004
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Dating Russian dating partner online; gorgeous pictures: Yuliya from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
On the one side, life can be difficult. However, at the other side, life can be simple and fun. Everyone chooses their own side. I try to keep the balance and find my own ways of being happy and satisfied with my life. It is important to me to remember about all the important things and also enjoy my daily life.
Interests:
I enjoy spending my free time in the kitchen. I like experimenting with different ingredients to make the perfect dish. I prefer eating at home more than dining out. Sometimes I follow recipes and sometimes I adapt them to make them my own. I like to source my very own ingredients in my garden.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my soul mate. I believe that my soul mate can be a man who is caring in a relationship. I need a man who has a plan to have a serious relationship only and who is family-oriented. I want to be in a healthy relationship and feel happy with my soul mate. Only mature man can make me happy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us