Aliona    ID: 1926985
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/07/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  169
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Aliona from Kiev, dating Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
A lot of people asked me why am I single and why I decided to look for my love on this site. I decided to write about that here so when you look at my profile you’ll see my point of view and decide – is it ok for you or not.:) To tell the truth I’ve been talking to Ukrainian men of my own age and as a rule they do not want family, they are afraid of responsibility and they’re not looking for long time relationship. I can understand them. But what I know is that I want to find love, true love. And it would be better for me to be with a man whose mentality is not like that. I want a man who will love me and understand me:) Love for me is something we all have inside us but we are so much afraid of showing it to other people that mostly people hide it. I am not afraid of showing love. I am open and easy going, I like extreme and at the same time I can sit at home for days. I am a person of contrasts and I hope to find someone who will be as me:)
Interests:
Lying on the beach, museums and arts, nature, sports, travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is not afraid of showing his feelings and who can accept my active hobbies:) I love reading, especially history, so if you like it – things will work for us, I am sure!;) I am not looking for a perfect man, I just want to find a simple, caring and loving man, and if you’re such a man – write me! Let’s try!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us