Liliya    ID: 2149788
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  05/02/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Liliya from Odessa, dating Russian, Ukraine, Ukrainian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If I have to say something to a person, I will tell him personally. Gossip behind your back? I don't have time for this. I find in myself the wisdom for a successful life. Wisdom brings my life into balance. I know when and what to do. I go to my goals confidently, step by step. I focus on the main things.I have a very positive, energetic and well-balanced personality. It is hard to find me in a bad spirit. I am a friendly and sociable person and I like to make everybody around me happy. I am a hard-working, purposeful, intelligent and smart person. Those qualities helped me to start and to run my own business.
Interests:
It would be hard to tell about everything I like! I am fond of sport and can't imagine my life without gym and jogging in the morning. Self-development plays a great part in my life. I like to develop myself as a person. I am interested in psychology and astrology. I am fond of traveling - visiting new places is the best kind of rest for me.I am the owner of my little health food store.
Her Type of Man:
I wish to find an honest, loyal, kind and faithful man with whom I could create a happy relationship. I consider myself a family-oriented person. So family creation is my dream. I believe that a happy relationship should be based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust and support in any situation. I am sure that on the dating site I can meet such a man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us