Yanina    ID: 2285286

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  25/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Yanina from Kiev, dating Russian Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I want to think about myself more often than about others. But it doesn't work that way. My good heart cannot do otherwise. I work as an assistant at a charitable foundation. I want to be able to touch a strong man's body, to feel the taste of his lips 😈 Despite the fact that every day I communicate with different people I still lack a warm and cozy communication. I am sure that here on this site I will find what I am looking for.
I try to develop myself. I spend almost all my free time on it. I like mountains, hiking, new sensations, even extreme ones. Boxing, yoga, driving - hobbies that can help me cope with a bad mood. Especially driving a car. I love to get behind the wheel, stop for coffee β˜•οΈand drive through beautiful places, nature. Stopping and watching sunsets.πŸŒ„ Nature is incredible. 🌸
Her Type of Man:
I believe that a man should be good-natured, affectionate, with a sense of humor, romantic, sociable, understanding, loyal, reliable and happy.I am looking for a man who will love me and support me always. A man with common interests, with a sense of attraction, with the desire to spend time together, just sitting and talking heart to heart.😻

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us